The Allen County SPCA operates entirely on the generosity of animal lovers in our community. The Allen County SPCA is a no-kill shelter! The Allen County SPCA is 100% donor-funded.
Instagram Twitter Facebook
Navigation Toggle

Leadership

OUR STAFF

Jessica Henry
Executive Director
260 744-0454 x201
Jessica@allencountyspca.org 

Stephanie Tippmann
Shelter Manager
260 744-0454 x210
stephanie@allencountyspca.org

Dawn LaPorte
Business Manager
260 744-0454 x203
dawn@allencountyspca.org

Melissa Gibson
Community Relations Manager
260 744-0454 x209
melissag@allencountyspca.org

Kimi Eckman
Marketing Coordinator
260 744-0454 x211
kimi@allencountyspca.org 

Ashley Price
Marketing Coordinator
260 744-0454 x211
ashley@allencountyspca.org

Melissa Osborn
Pet Promises / Community Outreach Coordinator
260 744-0454 x205
melissa@allencountyspca.org 

Beth Squires
Development Manager
260 744-0454 x217
beth@allencountyspca.org 

Dani Wagner
Volunteer Coordinator
260 744-0454 x204
dani@allencountyspca.org

Kris Brandt
Foster Coordinator
260 744-0454 x202
kris@allencountyspca.org 

Christien Pozorski
Administrative Assistant
260 744-0454 x207
christien@allencountyspca.org 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kathryn Roudebush
Chair

Melissa McKown
Vice Chair

Lona Pritchard
Secretary

Reneta Thurairatnam
Treasurer

Terah Brogan

Patrick Buesching

Ryan Cassedy

Julie Chao, MD

Patrick Davis

Mike DeFreeuw

Erika Halliwill

Michelle Hipskind

Patt Kite

Mike McCartin

Karen Potter

Kathleen Smith

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Allen County SPCA, 4914 S. Hanna Street, Fort Wayne, IN, 46806, http://www.allencountyspca.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Contact Icon

Shelter Hours
& Location

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday–Friday: 11AM–6PM
Saturday–Sunday: 11AM–4PM

Last showing of available dogs & cats is 30 minutes before closing.

4914 S. Hanna Street
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46806
Phone: 260 744-0454